skip navigation
Home Calendar Rink Contacts Facility Lodging Directions

Madison Capitols AAA Spring Season Teams

Thank you to all the players that came out this spring. If you were not selected for a team, please consider our development camp that begins on April 1st, Our registration link is on our homepage.

2007 Madison Capitols Spring Team

Tryg Ullsvik

Sawyer Ullsvik

Benjamin Gagne

Calvin Behnke

Grant Whaley

Nikolai Sookochoff

Broderik Goode

Kinnick Kehoe

Baxter Ledford

Max Davis

Jake Olay

Eli Hahn

Brady Spotts

Owen Elliot

Avery Black

Michon Dina

Jaden Montgomery

Kian Brystol-Flores

Noah Ingersoll (Practice Player)